www.naturfreundejugend.at

Landesorganisationen

Das ehrenamtlich tätige Team in den Bundesländern stellt sich vor:
Foto Landesvertreterin

Julia Kiradi

Landesvertreterin Burgenland

 

julia.kiradi@hotmail.com

Kontakt

Naturfreunde Burgenland
Mitglied Werden
Foto Landesvertreter

Stefan Bayer

Landesvertreter Kärnten

 

stefan.bayer@naturfreundejugend.at

Kontakt

Naturfreunde Kärnten
Foto Landesvertreterin

Nicole Schmaldienst

Landesvertreterin Niederösterreich

 

nicischmali@icloud.com

Kontakt

Naturfreunde Niederösterreich
Foto Landesvertreterin

Katharina Kremeier

Landesvertreterin Oberösterreich

 

katharina.kremeier@gmx.at

Kontakt

Naturfreunde Oberösterreich
Foto Ländervertreter

Bernhard Pichler

Landesvertreter Salzburg 

 

bernhard.pichler@posteo.de

Kontakt

Naturfreunde Salzburg
Foto Landesvertreter

Katharina Gschmeidler

Landesvertreterin Steiermark

 

katharina.gschmeidler@gmail.com

Kontakt

Naturfreunde Steiermark
Foto Landesvertreter

Jonas Koblmüller

Landesvertreter Tirol

  

jonas.koblmueller@gmx.at

Kontakt

Naturfreunde Tirol
Filip Worotynski

Filip Worotynski

Landesvertreter Wien 

 

filip.worotynski@chello.at

Kontakt

Naturfreunde Wien